Reviews

John
8/24/2020
Hot and sour soup was too dark, but delicious. The fried strips for the soup were very stale. And I've had this from them many times and this was a first.
Colleen
8/23/2020
Yummy!!
Anthony
7/22/2020
Food is always good here
Stephen
7/12/2020
Hot and fresh
Windy
6/10/2020
The food was so delicious! Thank you very much.
Colleen
6/5/2020
First time user of this app. We will use it again. Food was very good and fast delivery. Very happy with the experience 😁
Eric
6/3/2020
The Hunan beef is spicy (that's a good thing!) with lots of good vegetables. Peking had become our go to! Love the egg rolls too!
Charles
5/28/2020
Awesome
Keoki
2/28/2020
Was super easy to order
Tina
2/16/2020
Good and hot food
jeff
2/13/2020
The food was all fresh exceptional we will be repeat customers.
Morgan
1/29/2020
Cash should not be the only payment option
Amy
1/6/2020
Food arrived like warm and driver didn't follow instructions on order
Andy
10/13/2019
Ordering on the app is very convenient. Good food and it's always ready when I get there. My favorite Chinese takeout on the east side of Cincinnati.
charity
9/6/2019
Great food, Great service
Andrea
8/23/2019
Delivery was fast and the food was great.
Sydney
6/29/2019
It made me give a one star review or else I would’ve given 0. There were multiple bugs in our food. I will never eat at this place again, and have been doing so for years. I’m disgusted.
Christina
6/7/2019
I always live the food.
Maryann
6/5/2019
Food amazing as always!
Maryann
6/5/2019
Loving Peking! Yummy and Fast delivery!
Tammy
5/25/2019
The crab rangoons barely had any filling, soggy and Luke warm.... The chicken wings or saturated in oil... Every bite that you tried to take oil gust in your mouth.... Will not be ordering these again
Brian
5/23/2019
Food was delicious
Rachel
5/3/2019
The delivery driver was extremely polite
Stephanie
5/2/2019
Everything was cold and tasted stale. We spent $40.00 and had to reheat everything.
carol
3/29/2019
Super fast delivery. Food was great. Would definitely recommend.
Kandice
3/26/2019
The food was great but it took an hour and 45minutes to get here. Never again!
Laura
3/15/2019
I walked in the front door, one person was on there phone and completely ignored me. Another person started walking up from the back and then stopped and started doing something else rather than helping me. When I said something the person working the register got an attitude with me and then expected a tip! Very good chance I will NOT being coming back to this location.
Roger
3/11/2019
Food was delicious as usual at this restaurant
Edward
3/7/2019
Best food ever!
Charles
3/3/2019
It was all delicious
charlotte
2/21/2019
Quick, tasty and HOT! freshly made and very reasonably delivered
Christine
2/14/2019
The food was great but the delivery took about an hour and a half.
David
1/22/2019
Great food, as usual. Order was made perfect and in a timely fashion. This is my go-to place for take out.
Linda
1/15/2019
Ordered through mobile app, selected notification by text but received no text saying food was ready. No telling how long it was sitting before I finally went in on my own
clarissa
12/26/2018
We choose to drive to this one because its that good! We have a Chinese place by our house but this one is hands down the best!
Paul
12/16/2018
FOOD WAS GOOD ONLY DRAWBACK WAS LENGTH OF TIME TO RECIEVE FOOD
Joshua
12/1/2018
Very nice place, gave me a calendar for free with my order.
Matt
11/30/2018
I appreciate all of you
Clyde
11/6/2018
Shame can not use credit card online
Korra
11/2/2018
All of our food was absolutely delicious! Thank you!
Shon
10/29/2018
Order was perfect as usual, great tasting food and prompt service. Thanks for the great food!!
Shon
10/14/2018
Food was awesome!!!
Shon
10/14/2018
Best food around!!
James
10/3/2018
Very accurate and both times it has arrived earlier than expected. Plus the food is delicious!
Sammantha
9/24/2018
The egg rolls were delicious!
Ryan
8/19/2018
The food was good, will definitely go back. Only reason I didn’t go 5 stars is that the wontons were a little too crispy/hard for my taste but definitely good enough to eat
Annie
8/16/2018
The food is great! Great service!
Kathleen
6/25/2018
Everything was quick and delicious.
Any questions please call us.