Reviews

Andy
10/13/2019
Ordering on the app is very convenient. Good food and it's always ready when I get there. My favorite Chinese takeout on the east side of Cincinnati.
charity
9/6/2019
Great food, Great service
Andrea
8/23/2019
Delivery was fast and the food was great.
Sydney
6/29/2019
It made me give a one star review or else I would’ve given 0. There were multiple bugs in our food. I will never eat at this place again, and have been doing so for years. I’m disgusted.
Christina
6/7/2019
I always live the food.
Maryann
6/5/2019
Food amazing as always!
Maryann
6/5/2019
Loving Peking! Yummy and Fast delivery!
Tammy
5/25/2019
The crab rangoons barely had any filling, soggy and Luke warm.... The chicken wings or saturated in oil... Every bite that you tried to take oil gust in your mouth.... Will not be ordering these again
Brian
5/23/2019
Food was delicious
Rachel
5/3/2019
The delivery driver was extremely polite
Stephanie
5/2/2019
Everything was cold and tasted stale. We spent $40.00 and had to reheat everything.
carol
3/29/2019
Super fast delivery. Food was great. Would definitely recommend.
Kandice
3/26/2019
The food was great but it took an hour and 45minutes to get here. Never again!
Laura
3/15/2019
I walked in the front door, one person was on there phone and completely ignored me. Another person started walking up from the back and then stopped and started doing something else rather than helping me. When I said something the person working the register got an attitude with me and then expected a tip! Very good chance I will NOT being coming back to this location.
Roger
3/11/2019
Food was delicious as usual at this restaurant
Edward
3/7/2019
Best food ever!
Charles
3/3/2019
It was all delicious
charlotte
2/21/2019
Quick, tasty and HOT! freshly made and very reasonably delivered
Christine
2/14/2019
The food was great but the delivery took about an hour and a half.
David
1/22/2019
Great food, as usual. Order was made perfect and in a timely fashion. This is my go-to place for take out.
Linda
1/15/2019
Ordered through mobile app, selected notification by text but received no text saying food was ready. No telling how long it was sitting before I finally went in on my own
clarissa
12/26/2018
We choose to drive to this one because its that good! We have a Chinese place by our house but this one is hands down the best!
Paul
12/16/2018
FOOD WAS GOOD ONLY DRAWBACK WAS LENGTH OF TIME TO RECIEVE FOOD
Joshua
12/1/2018
Very nice place, gave me a calendar for free with my order.
Matt
11/30/2018
I appreciate all of you
Clyde
11/6/2018
Shame can not use credit card online
Korra
11/2/2018
All of our food was absolutely delicious! Thank you!
Shon
10/29/2018
Order was perfect as usual, great tasting food and prompt service. Thanks for the great food!!
Shon
10/14/2018
Food was awesome!!!
Shon
10/14/2018
Best food around!!
James
10/3/2018
Very accurate and both times it has arrived earlier than expected. Plus the food is delicious!
Sammantha
9/24/2018
The egg rolls were delicious!
Ryan
8/19/2018
The food was good, will definitely go back. Only reason I didn’t go 5 stars is that the wontons were a little too crispy/hard for my taste but definitely good enough to eat
Annie
8/16/2018
The food is great! Great service!
Kathleen
6/25/2018
Everything was quick and delicious.
Amber
5/30/2018
Always fast and food is always good and hot
Rebecca
5/10/2018
The food is amazing and the delivery service is amazing.
Christa
5/4/2018
Food took an hour but was good. That shittt was littt!
Scarlett
4/29/2018
Great food. Fast delivery.
Shane
4/27/2018
Great food love the place will have more future orders!!
Elizabeth
4/22/2018
Always fresh, always tasty!
Amanda
3/15/2018
Excellent food and nice service. We will come back!
Tammy
3/11/2018
They say they offer Mexican food ... But I found none....
Dustin
2/15/2018
Good food took awhile.
Rachel
2/6/2018
Normally when we order from here food is hot and fresh. Last night it seemed hurried the egg rolls were not cooked all the way. The rest of the food was warm.
Tim
2/4/2018
Didn't get chopsticks, but other than that, dinner was AMAZING!!!
Becky
1/23/2018
Fantastic service and great food good job guys!
Victoria
1/15/2018
Delivery took over 1 hour, a bit excessive.
Any questions please call us.