Reviews

Clyde
11/6/2018
Shame can not use credit card online
Korra
11/2/2018
All of our food was absolutely delicious! Thank you!
Shon
10/29/2018
Order was perfect as usual, great tasting food and prompt service. Thanks for the great food!!
Shon
10/14/2018
Food was awesome!!!
Shon
10/14/2018
Best food around!!
James
10/3/2018
Very accurate and both times it has arrived earlier than expected. Plus the food is delicious!
Sammantha
9/24/2018
The egg rolls were delicious!
Ryan
8/19/2018
The food was good, will definitely go back. Only reason I didn’t go 5 stars is that the wontons were a little too crispy/hard for my taste but definitely good enough to eat
Annie
8/16/2018
The food is great! Great service!
Kathleen
6/25/2018
Everything was quick and delicious.
Amber
5/30/2018
Always fast and food is always good and hot
Rebecca
5/10/2018
The food is amazing and the delivery service is amazing.
Christa
5/4/2018
Food took an hour but was good. That shittt was littt!
Scarlett
4/29/2018
Great food. Fast delivery.
Shane
4/27/2018
Great food love the place will have more future orders!!
Elizabeth
4/22/2018
Always fresh, always tasty!
Amanda
3/15/2018
Excellent food and nice service. We will come back!
Tammy
3/11/2018
They say they offer Mexican food ... But I found none....
Dustin
2/15/2018
Good food took awhile.
Rachel
2/6/2018
Normally when we order from here food is hot and fresh. Last night it seemed hurried the egg rolls were not cooked all the way. The rest of the food was warm.
Tim
2/4/2018
Didn't get chopsticks, but other than that, dinner was AMAZING!!!
Becky
1/23/2018
Fantastic service and great food good job guys!
Victoria
1/15/2018
Delivery took over 1 hour, a bit excessive.
Katie
1/13/2018
Food was hot and service was fast.
Mike
12/27/2017
App to order. Did not disappoint. Food was excellent and hot. Great prices for quantity. Delivery was a little slow but it is the holidays so I guess some traffic is expected. Would be cool in the future to see pics with menu items. Will order again
Beth
12/26/2017
Great Food and Great delivery time. First time tying. We will come back. We ordered Christmas Day as we had spent my Christmas the night before. So it was nice that they were open.
Elizabeth
12/4/2017
Fast service. Great food
Robert
12/1/2017
Food was tasty, the crab rangoon was awesome. Food was hot, good portions and reasonably priced. They do not have coke products. They have Pepsi.
Theodore
11/17/2017
not as good as it used to be
amy
11/9/2017
The best Chinese we have ever had. Fed family of 4 with plenty left over. Unanimously love this restaurant!
Kathleen
10/18/2017
I could not believe how fast the delivery arrived. Everything was hot and perfectly prepared. I will definitely order from Peking again and again.
Millie
10/7/2017
Honey chicken is wonderful. Broccoli was excellent. Great egg fried rice. Much faster delivery on this order.
Millie
10/5/2017
Took over an hour for delivery. Food was good and still hot at least.
Jennifer
9/14/2017
Great food as always!!!
Kylie
9/10/2017
Cheap and to the point Chinese. Good for anyone.
Daniel
9/3/2017
Perfect !!!!!
Natalie
9/1/2017
Food tasted great. The side of lo mein was just a bit too small.
Crystal
8/25/2017
Great! Servings were very large, food was very fresh & hot!! We'll be back!
James
8/19/2017
Good food and fast service. Very polite staff
Austin
7/23/2017
Very large portions! A lot of food for the money! Thanks!
adam
7/13/2017
Food was good for the most part. Rice was a little bland and the egg rolls tasted a little fishy! Price is great! Will be back. Thanks!
Chris
6/25/2017
Most of the food was great. The egg rolls were a little hard, and it took over an hour to get the delivery.
terrence
6/8/2017
h21 was not hot & spicy had to put hot sauce on it. egg rolls were stale
Alex
6/6/2017
Quick and easy, my meal was still warm and fresh!
Rev. Annette
5/28/2017
Service is always friendly, prompt and order is always correct. I've never ever had a complaint. Even if I ask for a special way to prepare my food, a substitution, or extra they always do it quick, promptly accurately and with a smile. They go above and beyond for me at all times!! Of course my Granny raised me to be kind to others and most will be kind to you. Maybe more should try this before they put their Service down. Just sayin...
Dami
5/21/2017
Always good, always fast.
3867pinoak
5/3/2017
Never had a problem, always easy!
Kimberly
4/30/2017
The food is always delicious!! We love that they deliver to our house
Any questions please call us.